Architecture | Design

Valente & Venditti est un atelier offrant des services complets d'architecture et de design pour les projets résidentiels et commerciaux. Situé à Westmount, Valente & Venditti crée des designs contemporains adaptés à ses clients et inspiré par les traditions locales.





Conçu autour de vous

Des espaces beaux, sains, et taillé à votre mesure. De nos jours c’est facile de se sentir submergé par les milliers d’images et conseils en ligne. Nous vous guidons à travers chaque étape, pour concevoir un design autour de vos besoins et de votre budget.

Conception intégrale

Conception intégrale

Notre système de modélisation en 3D vous permet de visualiser chaque pièce et de d'évaluer les designs et aménagements. En construisant la maison avant qu’elle soit construite on facilite la communication du design, et évite les problèmes lors de la construction.

Nos services

Artisans locaux

Nous avons un réseau d'entrepreneurs et d'artisans de confiance. Nos collaborations avec des ateliers locaux nous permettent de concevoir et d'intégrer des meubles sur mesure, des encastrés et des finis spéciaux.

Nous joindre
Artisans locaux

Maisons patrimoniales

Vaste expérience de travail avec des propriétés patrimoniales. En tant qu'experts en restauration et en réhabilitation, nous adaptons ces propriétés, les rendant saines et durables pour des années à venir.

Nous joindre
Règles et zonage

Règles et zonage

Ayant travaillé dans les municipalités les plus exigeantes au Canada, nous avons une connaissance approfondie de la réglementation locale et des normes patrimoniales.

Guide: Rénover une maison à Westmount
OAQ Logo_300x300_grey RAIC_logo_web_bw usgbc-leed-logo
This whole self-absorbed concept of innovation...what if that concept is impoverished? The whole Oedipal strain in Western thought, where the next person has got to devour what came before, you don’t have to do that.~Wynton Marsalis

Architecture | Design

Valente & Venditti is a boutique firm providing complete architecture and design services for residential and commercial projects. From its Westmount studio VVA delivers contemporary designs that are tailored to its clients and rooted in local traditions.



Built Around You

We have years of experience in delivering beautiful, healthy spaces, made to your measure. There’s a lot out there, and it’s easy to be overwhelmed by the thousands of images, and online advice. We guide you through the noise and design the project around your needs and budget.

7 Questions To Get You Started
Whole Home Design

Whole Home Design

Our 3D modelling system allows you to visualize every room, and test different designs and decor. We build the home before it gets built, making it easier to communicate the design and avoid issues during construction.

Our Services

Local Craft

We have a solid network of trustworthy contractors and craftsmen. Our collaborations with local workshops allow us to design and integrate custom furniture, built-ins and finishes.

Contact US
Local Craft

Heritage Homes

We’ve been entrusted with some of the most significant heritage homes in Montreal. As experts in restoration and rehabilitation we conserve and adapt these properties, making them efficient and healthy for years to come.

Contact Us
Cracking the Codes

Cracking the Codes

Having worked in the most demanding municipalities in Canada we have an intimate knowledge of zoning codes, city requirements and heritage standards.

Guide To Renovating In Westmount
OAQ Logo_300x300_grey RAIC_logo_web_bw usgbc-leed-logo
The art of civilisation is the act of drawing lines.~Oliver Wendell Holmes